Humans and emotions..

Had a long emotional discussion with a good old friend vibby last night 25 Oct 09, 2 am.. discussed emotions crazy emotions, attachment, love, pain, music, affection, people, politics, life, death.. and what not!

And i believe in an hour or so we talked so much gosh.. hell of a discussion it was and it made me cry literally and then felt so good.. felt light inside and all satisfied..in that hour we really summed up our lives.. and in the end he said
‘I would rate this as the BEST talk we ever ever had.!’ : )

Ques/Ans session:
We started with sports (specifically LivPool – ManU match) and ended on emotions.. and the question by him which got me all in the conversation was:
‘Why does attachment hurt?’
I don’t know why but it sure does.. we like making bonds with people with whom we find similarities, we like them we love them then we miss them when they are apart; after all everyone wants to love and be loved back. I guess everyone.

And then i asked.. ‘Eventually, does love make us strong or weak?’
and both of us agreed on the strong part.. having our own reasons for that.

Difference between 2 lives I’m living:
Then also discussed the difference, the good and the bad things about our 2 lives i.e. the real life and the online life..
I believe every person has two parts of him –
1- what we really are in real.
2- what we want to be like.

And that is precisely the basic difference between the two lives i am living.
No. 1 is my real life, where i act and perform according to my fears and No.2 is my online life where i just be what i want to be without any fear, obligation or rules.
And really this virtual world is not a luxury or addiction for me. It is a necessity, a part of me without which it will be hard to breathe to survive.

And i believe in a hour or so we talked so much gosh.. hell of a discussion and i loved it! made me cry literally and then felt so good.. felt light inside and all satisfied..in that hour we really summed up our lives.. and he
Leave a Reply

